Gah

Monkey wrench may have been thrown into the gears of our plans for hosting a get together, but I’m still going to knuckle down as though it were happening. If nothing else, we’ll get out of our shared living situation faster if the get together doesn’t happen.

Spending since my last post:

$68.50 on groceries. This is more than I’ve been averaging, but I did get a few things in bulk, like a gallon of vinegar and a LOT of coffee, which will cut costs over the long run. I hope.

$2.49 on a stick of deodorant.

$3.09 on a gallon of milk.

Leave a Reply

